RSS Feed

more pillows!

When I get started on a project… let’s just say… I may become a little obsessed. I decided I want our color scheme for our living room to look a little something like this:

I just love the creme couch with the light blue pillows. Looks so bright and airy. So here is what I created:

I think the ruffle pillow may be a little too dark… but I still like the overall idea 🙂

And I just couldn’t stop sewing, so I used my scraps to make this:

I’ve always wanted an apron! And they are easy to make and fun to personalize.

Another project that is much better made with <3.

One response »

  1. Jess, you and Alex are going to have the most beautiful home, ever! I love all your ideas, you’re so creative! Hopefully someday you’ll help me design my own home! :]

    -Katie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

