RSS Feed

Easy accents

Posted on

Every night I realize how little water I drank throughout the day, and try to compensate by gulping water before I go to bed. I decided it was time to give those cups a home, on these monogrammed coasters:

I then was so inspired by Marianne over at Songbird I decided to use the extra branches from my centerpiece to replicate her Twig Tea lights:

Such an easy project! look at my supplies:

Definitely supplies everyone has lying around their home (or their backyard).

Leave a Reply

